Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Dougherty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Dougherty

4.6 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Reece HD

Reece HD

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response time, and they were a great help!"
Profile photo of Austin Brown

Austin Brown

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I made the switch from my previous insurance company !"
Profile photo of Tyler Harz

Tyler Harz

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since switching over to Matt Dougherty's office, everyone has been very helpful, and I have received great customer service."
Profile photo of Spencer Wagner

Spencer Wagner

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful in answering my questions. would definitely recommend matt Dougherty State Farm for insurance"
Profile photo of Katie Boliver

Katie Boliver

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service team at the office is on top of everything and never misses a beat! Always recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Paige Gregalunas

Paige Gregalunas

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"so helpful and caring! loved the customer service I got here! They helped me with all my insurance questions and got back to me right away"
Profile photo of Katrina Boyce

Katrina Boyce

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I choose this State Farm, the service here was incredible and Jordan was so helpful on the phone!! VERYY HAPPY!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Lapoint

Sabrina Lapoint

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service here is outstanding. I will never go anywhere else I love it!"
Profile photo of Tony Reed

Tony Reed

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always takes care of me"
Profile photo of Destiny Huffman

Destiny Huffman

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love them. Very helpful"