Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trenton Jordan

Trenton Jordan

June 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Trenton Jordan
"Haven’t dealt with Matt, Vicki, or anyone else here, so I can’t comment on their work. Honestly, doesn’t matter. Their customer service is laughable. Some geriatric named Steve was at the front counter. Imagine my surprise when I later found out this guy is their customer service representative. Unwelcoming from the get go, looking at me like I don’t know where I am. Talking to this guy is like pulling teeth, as his personality is best described as pompous. I needed to sign ONE paper. Guy doesn’t ask for ID of any kind before handing over an $8k check. He did, however, accuse me of lying about having given him all of the keys to my totaled vehicle. Buddy fumbled around with the paperwork for like 3 minutes before handing it over, making me promise I was telling the truth. The whole process took about 20 minutes. I was appalled by the experience, and I’m telling everyone who’ll listen to steer clear of Matt Dougherty. If I ever have to deal with that clown running customer service again, it’ll be too soon."
Profile photo of Mayle Castañeda

Mayle Castañeda

June 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mayle Castañeda
"very bad service from the receptionist, he didn't know how to give me good attention and threw my card on the floor"
Profile photo of Andrew Kanngieser

Andrew Kanngieser

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kanngieser
"Mason Was super easy and great to work with! Thanks for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Erin Wolff

Erin Wolff

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Wolff
"Mason was AMAZING in helping me get my policy started. Made the whole transaction feel like I actually mattered as a client and not just more money for their business. Truly cannot thank him enough! 😊"
Profile photo of Bartley Bros

Bartley Bros

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bartley Bros
"Mason and Vickie are so easy to work with! Fast and right on the mark!"
Profile photo of Kayla Sweeney

Kayla Sweeney

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Sweeney
"Mason helped me tremendously with my claim!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Brocious

Cindy Brocious

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Brocious
"Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Rachael Connelly

Rachael Connelly

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Connelly
"explained very clearly! sonia was very respectful and nice. helped insurancing my first car!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Moran

Teresa Moran

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Moran
"Mason was helpful, polite and thorough."
Profile photo of Debra Spanjer

Debra Spanjer

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Spanjer
"Mason was very helpful and bet friendly."
Profile photo of Michael Watts

Michael Watts

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Watts
"Worked with Mason for some new insurance needs. Mason was helpful, able to answer all of my questions and even found some discounts we qualified for. Thank you Mason!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Berg

Patrick Berg

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Berg
"Mason Sanwick was excellent and made sure I got the best deal, but was also kind and efficient. Thank you for getting me covered today!"
Profile photo of Robert “DAFU JOTROT” Tucker IV

Robert “DAFU JOTROT” Tucker IV

November 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Robert “DAFU JOTROT” Tucker IV
"Great carefully takes great service."
Profile photo of John Grogan

John Grogan

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Grogan
"Mason Sanwick was professional and knowledgeable, as he guided us through the policy setup."
Profile photo of Steven Day

Steven Day

September 6, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Steven Day
"Called for a quote & they were higher than what I was already paying. They did refer me to a couple other places that were lower but still not as low as what I had. Appreciated the honesty though."
Profile photo of Lotus

Lotus

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lotus
"Was a great experience. He got everything I needed with a smile the whole time. Thank you so much Mason!"
Profile photo of Shane Dailey

Shane Dailey

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Dailey
"Mason was simply AMAZING. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, caring, and personable. THANK YOU for the excellent service."
Profile photo of Renee Gasson

Renee Gasson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Gasson
"Mason was So Very Helpful!! He explained in depth about everything he was doing and everything I needed to supply for him. He has contacted me several times since January. I was searching for a used vehicle and just found one 4 days ago! Very personal able and listened carefully to all my questions and gave answers immediately!! I understand he is Very Handsome! Best thing about him, He Loves His 82 year old Grammy and they are BEST FRIENDS 👌 👍 😍 Thanks so much Mason!! Renee Gasson"
Profile photo of scott boese

scott boese

July 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by scott boese
"Mason was awesome event thou I didn't use their insurance he was very helpful"
Profile photo of Alan Knight

Alan Knight

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Knight
"Helped with all my questions. Very professional! Mason was awesome!"
Profile photo of Gjornae Wells

Gjornae Wells

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gjornae Wells
"Pleasent to speak to ...very helpful."
Profile photo of Shauna Carpenter

Shauna Carpenter

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Carpenter
"Mason was great to work with and made adding a classic car very easy!"
Profile photo of chris Velasco

chris Velasco

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris Velasco
"Mason was super helpful and gave me some good insight"
Profile photo of Kristy Tangeman

Kristy Tangeman

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Tangeman
"So honest, helpful, and personality."
Profile photo of Karen Hartin

Karen Hartin

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hartin
"Mason is awesome to work with. Super pleasant and knowledgeable. Very helpful an took the time to answer all my questions. He's a no pressure kind of young man. A great asset to your company. For sure a keeper.!!! Straight AAAAAAAS"