Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Dougherty

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Dougherty

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Reece HD

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response time, and they were a great help!"

Austin Brown

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I made the switch from my previous insurance company !"

Tyler Harz

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since switching over to Matt Dougherty's office, everyone has been very helpful, and I have received great customer service."

Spencer Wagner

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful in answering my questions. would definitely recommend matt Dougherty State Farm for insurance"

Katie Boliver

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service team at the office is on top of everything and never misses a beat! Always recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."

Paige Gregalunas

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"so helpful and caring! loved the customer service I got here! They helped me with all my insurance questions and got back to me right away"

Katrina Boyce

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I choose this State Farm, the service here was incredible and Jordan was so helpful on the phone!! VERYY HAPPY!!"

Sabrina Lapoint

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service here is outstanding. I will never go anywhere else I love it!"

Tony Reed

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always takes care of me"

Destiny Huffman

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love them. Very helpful"