Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachael Connelly

Rachael Connelly

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Connelly
"explained very clearly! sonia was very respectful and nice. helped insurancing my first car!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Moran

Teresa Moran

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Moran
"Mason was helpful, polite and thorough."
Profile photo of Debra Spanjer

Debra Spanjer

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Spanjer
"Mason was very helpful and bet friendly."
Profile photo of Michael Watts

Michael Watts

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Watts
"Worked with Mason for some new insurance needs. Mason was helpful, able to answer all of my questions and even found some discounts we qualified for. Thank you Mason!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Berg

Patrick Berg

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Berg
"Mason Sanwick was excellent and made sure I got the best deal, but was also kind and efficient. Thank you for getting me covered today!"
Profile photo of Robert “DAFU JOTROT” Tucker IV

Robert “DAFU JOTROT” Tucker IV

November 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Robert “DAFU JOTROT” Tucker IV
"Great carefully takes great service."
Profile photo of John Grogan

John Grogan

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Grogan
"Mason Sanwick was professional and knowledgeable, as he guided us through the policy setup."
Profile photo of Steven Day

Steven Day

September 6, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Steven Day
"Called for a quote & they were higher than what I was already paying. They did refer me to a couple other places that were lower but still not as low as what I had. Appreciated the honesty though."
Profile photo of Lotus

Lotus

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lotus
"Was a great experience. He got everything I needed with a smile the whole time. Thank you so much Mason!"
Profile photo of Shane Dailey

Shane Dailey

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Dailey
"Mason was simply AMAZING. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, caring, and personable. THANK YOU for the excellent service."
Profile photo of Renee Gasson

Renee Gasson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Gasson
"Mason was So Very Helpful!! He explained in depth about everything he was doing and everything I needed to supply for him. He has contacted me several times since January. I was searching for a used vehicle and just found one 4 days ago! Very personal able and listened carefully to all my questions and gave answers immediately!! I understand he is Very Handsome! Best thing about him, He Loves His 82 year old Grammy and they are BEST FRIENDS 👌 👍 😍 Thanks so much Mason!! Renee Gasson"
Profile photo of scott boese

scott boese

July 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by scott boese
"Mason was awesome event thou I didn't use their insurance he was very helpful"
Profile photo of Alan Knight

Alan Knight

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Knight
"Helped with all my questions. Very professional! Mason was awesome!"
Profile photo of Gjornae Wells

Gjornae Wells

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gjornae Wells
"Pleasent to speak to ...very helpful."
Profile photo of Shauna Carpenter

Shauna Carpenter

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Carpenter
"Mason was great to work with and made adding a classic car very easy!"
Profile photo of chris Velasco

chris Velasco

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris Velasco
"Mason was super helpful and gave me some good insight"
Profile photo of Kristy Tangeman

Kristy Tangeman

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Tangeman
"So honest, helpful, and personality."
Profile photo of Karen Hartin

Karen Hartin

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hartin
"Mason is awesome to work with. Super pleasant and knowledgeable. Very helpful an took the time to answer all my questions. He's a no pressure kind of young man. A great asset to your company. For sure a keeper.!!! Straight AAAAAAAS"
Profile photo of jessica contreras

jessica contreras

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica contreras
"Super friendly office and always on the look out to get you the best insurance deal. Highly recommend Mason!"
Profile photo of kreieh

kreieh

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kreieh
"He was very kind and knowledgeable. He made the process very easy."
Profile photo of E C

E C

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E C
"helpful, friendly"
Profile photo of Archibald Bushu

Archibald Bushu

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Archibald Bushu
"It’s always a pleasure working with Vickie ."
Profile photo of Doug Daniels

Doug Daniels

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Daniels
"Mason has always been responsive and eager to deal with my insurance needs even though he is extremely busy. He did his best to find the best package for home, auto, and business property coverages at a competitive price. He is great with follow-up and resolving issues."
Profile photo of Amy Patterson

Amy Patterson

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Patterson
"Thank you so much Mason! I really appreciate all your hard work and patience getting my insurance moved over. ☆☆☆☆☆"
Profile photo of Steve Minturn

Steve Minturn

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Minturn
"Mason has been great to work with since we transitioned over to State Farm. He is always willing to take the time to answer my questions and get the best rate possible."